Gwenfo Primary School PTFA

Click here to edit subtitle

PTFA Committee Member.
Chair: Mrs Rebekah Le Maitre 
Treasurer: Mrs Lorraine Berry
Secretary: Miss Lisa James

Class Reps

Please make use of the class reps, they will be the go-betweens for parents who can't attend meetings, any ideas or queries, please let them know.

Reception: Zoe Young (Ryan's mum) 

Year 1: Deb Wilson (Connor`s mum) and Catherine Hooper (George`s mum)

Year 2: Lisa James (Luey`s mum) and Zoe Young (Phoebe`s mum)

Year 3:Carole Atkins (Adam`s mum) and Rhian Osborne (Harry and Alfie`s mum)

Year 4: Catherine Hooper (Rosie`s mum) and Deb Wilson (Tegan`s mum)

Year 5: Michelle Fredriksen (Ollie`s mum)

Year 6: Sue O’Neill (Louis mum) 

You can contact us via email or Facebook, please "like" our page to keep up to date with our fundraising!

Better still come along to the next meeting, everyone is welcome (including children under adult supervision) you don't need to be on the committee and you don't need to commit to every meeting.